Committee Leadership

Interested in contacting an LCC Lead for more information? Please refer to the list below for SWE’s LCC Leadership contact information.

LCC Chair: Adriana Porter,

LCC Chair-Elect: Kimberly Miller,

Focus Area Leads

Collaboration Lead: Heidi Otten,

Content Lead: Rachel (Beck) Tranel,

Section Startup Lead: Sue Parsons,

Subject Matter Expert Lead: Heather Doty,

New Coach Training Lead: Kristina George,

Recruitment Lead: Natalie Setterberg,


We look forward to hearing from you!

– The LCC Team


3 thoughts on “Committee Leadership

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s